Starbound Item ID List


Find below a searchable list of all Starbound Item IDs from the latest version of Starbound (1.3.3) on Steam (PC / Mac).

Type the name of an item, or an item code, into the search box to instantly filter our list of 4,728 IDs (you must type at least 3 letters).

Item Image Name Item ID
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 00back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 00bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 01back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 01bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 02back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 02bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 03back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 03bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 04back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 04bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 05back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 05bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 06back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 06bback
Protectorate Stage Background Protectorate Stage Background 07back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 07bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 08back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 08bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 09back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 09bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 10back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 10bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 11back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 11bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 12back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 12bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 13back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 13bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 14back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 14bback
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 15back
Protectorate Background Protectorate Background 15bback
Rusty Pasty Rusty Pasty 16gbpasty
Wattage Potage Wattage Potage 2kbpotage
2 Stop Teleshop 2 Stop Teleshop 2stopshop
Closed 2 Stop Teleshop Closed 2 Stop Teleshop 2stopshopclosed
2 Stop Teleshop Teleporter 2 Stop Teleshop Teleporter 2stoptele
Pixel Printer Pixel Printer 3dprinter
Pizzap Slice Pizzap Slice 8gbpizzap
Accelerator Addon Accelerator Addon acceleratoraddon
Accordion Accordion accordion
Acoustic Guitar Acoustic Guitar acousticguitar
Adaptable Crossbow Adaptable Crossbow adaptablecrossbow
Adult Poptop Figurine Adult Poptop Figurine adultpoptopaf
Adventurer's Breastplate Adventurer's Breastplate adventurerobotchest
Adventurer's Mask Adventurer's Mask adventurerobothead
Adventurer's Greaves Adventurer's Greaves adventurerobotpants
Aegisalt Bow Aegisalt Bow aegisaltbow
Aegisalt Ore Aegisalt Ore aegisaltore
Aegisalt Pistol Aegisalt Pistol aegisaltpistol
Aegisalt Sample Aegisalt Sample aegisaltsample
The Captain's Fro The Captain's Fro afrowighead
Giant Agaran Mushroom Giant Agaran Mushroom agaranmushroom
Agrobat Figurine Agrobat Figurine agrobataf
Air Booster Air Booster airbooster
Avian Air Emblem Avian Air Emblem airemblem
Pressurised Airlock Door Pressurised Airlock Door airlockdoor
Pressurised Airlock Hatch Pressurised Airlock Hatch airlockhatch
Alarm Alarm alarm
Alert Light Alert Light alertlight
Alien Bed Alien Bed alienbed
Alien Chair Alien Chair alienchair
Alien Chest Alien Chest alienchest
Alien Door Alien Door aliendoor
Alien Fruit Alien Fruit alienfruit
Alien Fruit Jam Alien Fruit Jam alienfruitjam
Alien Fruit Juice Alien Fruit Juice alienfruitjuice
Glowing Alien Plant Glowing Alien Plant alienglowplant1
Raw Steak Raw Steak alienmeat
Alien Rock Alien Rock alienrock
Alien Skull Alien Skull alienskullhead
Striped Wood Striped Wood alienstripedwood
Alien Table Alien Table alientable
Alien Weird Wood Alien Weird Wood alienweirdwood
Alien Wood Sap Alien Wood Sap alienwoodsap
Alien Alpaca Sweater Alien Alpaca Sweater alpacachest
Component Rune Component Rune alpacacomponentrune
Alpaca Skull Alpaca Skull alpacafossil1
Alpaca Torso Alpaca Torso alpacafossil2
Alpaca Legs Alpaca Legs alpacafossil3
Alpaca Growth Rune Alpaca Growth Rune alpacagrowthrune
Alpaca Real Guard Torso Alpaca Real Guard Torso alpacaguardchest
Alpaca Guard Real Head Alpaca Guard Real Head alpacaguardhead
Alpaca Real Guard Legs Alpaca Real Guard Legs alpacaguardlegs
Alien Alpaca Mask Alien Alpaca Mask alpacahead
Home Rune Home Rune alpacahomerune
Knowledge Rune Knowledge Rune alpacaknowledgerune
Alien Alpaca Legs Alien Alpaca Legs alpacalegs
Life Rune Life Rune alpacaliferune
Ruin Rune Ruin Rune alpacaruinrune
Alien Alpaca Real Torso Alien Alpaca Real Torso alpacavillagerchest
Alien Alpaca Real Head Alien Alpaca Real Head alpacavillagerhead
Alien Alpaca Real Legs Alien Alpaca Real Legs alpacavillagerlegs
Stone Altar Stone Altar altar1
Avian Head Altar Avian Head Altar altaravian
Bunny Altar Bunny Altar altarbunny
Amber Amber amberfossil
Ammonite Ammonite ammonitefossil
Apex Anatomy Mask Apex Anatomy Mask anatomyapexhead
Avian Anatomy Mask Avian Anatomy Mask anatomyavianhead
Avian Anatomy Trousers Avian Anatomy Trousers anatomyavianlegs